Holiday Sanitation Schedule 2019 - 2020

Applies to Collection Areas 1 through 4.
Holiday City Offices Closed
Collection Day Changes
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday 10/14 rescheduled to Tuesday 10/15;
Tuesday 10/15 rescheduled to Wednesday 10/16
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday 11/11 rescheduled to Tuesday 11/12;
Tuesday 11/12 rescheduled to Wednesday 11/13
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday 11/28 rescheduled to Wednesday 11/27;
NO CHANGE to Friday 11/29 collection
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 NO CHANGE to Tuesday 12/24 collection;
NO CHANGE to Thursday 12/26 collection
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 NO CHANGE to Tuesday 12/31 collection;
NO CHANGE to Thursday,1/2 collection
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday 1/20 rescheduled to Tuesday 1/21;
Tuesday 1/21 rescheduled to Wednesday 1/22
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday 2/17 rescheduled to Tuesday 2/18;
Tuesday 2/18 rescheduled to Wednesday 2/19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday 5/25 rescheduled to Tuesday 5/26;
Tuesday 5/26 rescheduled to Wednesday 5/27
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
City offices closed in observance on
Friday, July 3, 2020
Thursday 07/02 rescheduled to Wednesday 07/01;
Friday 07/03 rescheduled to Thursday 07/02
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020 Monday 9/7 rescheduled to Tuesday 9/8;
Tuesday 9/8 rescheduled to Wednesday 9/9
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020 Monday 10/12 rescheduled to Tuesday 10/13;
Tuesday 10/13 rescheduled to Wednesday 10/14