Holiday Sanitation Schedule 2021 - 2022

Sign up for email reminders for holiday schedule changes.

Applies to Collection Areas 1 through 4.
Holiday Sanitation Schedule with closure dates and pickup reschedules.
Holiday City Offices Closed
Collection Day Changes
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Monday 10/11 rescheduled to Tuesday 10/12;
Tuesday 10/12 rescheduled to Wednesday 10/13
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thursday, 11/11 rescheduled to Wednesday, 11/10;
NO CHANGE to Friday 11/12 collection
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thursday 11/25 rescheduled to Wednesday 11/24;
NO CHANGE to Friday 11/26 collection
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Holiday observed on
Friday, December 24, 2021
Friday 12/24 rescheduled to Thursday 12/23;
Thursday 12/23 rescheduled to Wednesday 12/22
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Holiday observed on
Friday, December 31, 2021
Friday 12/31 rescheduled to Thursday 12/30;
Thursday 12/30 rescheduled to Wednesday 12/29
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022 Monday 1/17 rescheduled to Tuesday 1/18;
Tuesday 1/18 rescheduled to Wednesday 1/19
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2021 Monday 2/21 rescheduled to Tuesday 2/22;
Tuesday 2/22 rescheduled to Wednesday 2/23
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022 Monday 5/30 rescheduled to Tuesday 5/31;
Tuesday 5/31 rescheduled to Wednesday 6/1
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Monday 7/4 rescheduled to Tuesday 7/5;
Tuesday 7/5 rescheduled to Wednesday 7/6
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022 Monday 9/5 rescheduled to Tuesday 9/6;
Tuesday 9/6 rescheduled to Wednesday 9/7
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday 10/10 rescheduled to Tuesday 10/11;
Tuesday 10/11 rescheduled to Wednesday 10/12
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday 11/11 rescheduled to Thursday 11/10;
Thursday 11/10 rescheduled to Wednesday 11/9
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thursday 11/24 rescheduled to Wednesday 11/23;
NO CHANGE to Friday 11/25
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Holiday observed on
Monday, December 26, 2022
Monday 12/26 rescheduled to Tuesday 12/27;
Tuesday 12/27 rescheduled to Wednesday 12/28