Historic Preservation Board

The seven-member Historic Preservation Board promotes the educational, cultural, economic and general welfare of the City through the preservation and protection of sites and districts of historic interest. The Board also strives to preserve and protect the significant architectural phases of the community.  Five members are appointed at large; one member must be a member of the American Institute of Architects; and one member is the president of the Boca Raton Historical Society or his/her designee.


Jose Barrera, Member of A.I.A.
Laura Coffy                                            
Jane Day
Charles Graves
Pablo Rodriguez, Boca Raton Historical Society Designee
Yvonne zum Tobel

Meeting Location

Community Center Annex
 260 Crawford Boulevard
Boca Raton, FL 33432


5:00 p.m.
3rd Thursday of the month

Meeting Schedule
Contact the Board